Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of leasing my first Volvo from the Volvo Car Dealership of Queens, and my experience has been outstanding. From the moment I walked in, I was greeted with warmth and professionalism. Eliana, the sales representative, was incredibly patient and attentive. She answered all my questions and made the leasing process smooth and enjoyable. Her friendly and knowledgeable approach made me feel confident in my decision. After leasing the car, I encountered some unexpected issues. However, the way Eliana and the store manager, Jessica, handled the situation was exceptional. Jessica went above and beyond, putting herself ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Adam Kutcera was a very attentive and helpful sales professional. He helped my wife and I find our dream car and at an affordable price. I would highly recommend visiting Adam for your vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

i just leased my second car from Volvo Car of Queens. It was a seamless and quick process from the moment i was ready to turn in my prior vehicle. i worked with Adam, who was very knowledgeable, very accommodating to my financial constraints and to my schedule and with whom it was a pleasure to work. All inquiries were effectively addressed and issues resolved. The financial person, Dave, was another pleasure with whom to work. An overall great experience. my only complaint - i wasn’t there long enough at a sitting to enjoy the full cup of coffee ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Everyone was very knowledgeable, pleasant and really accommodating. The environment is great, and not pushy at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Zackary Danhi Sales+Leasing specialist Was very informative and made my experience with purchasing my vehicle a-lot less stressful. He was very knowledgeable as well as a professional . If your looking to buy or lease, do visit him !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Volvo cars of Queens is a great dealership with a brand new showroom. I had a great experience with my salesperson Adam. The whole team was attentive to my needs and they helped me get into a beautiful XC40 for a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 25, 2023

Purchased a vehicle here end of 22', it was a CPO S60. Jeffrey Schull could not explain certain features of the vehicle. Insisted I drive around the block. I came here with a check, 200 miles away. Almost 5 hrs to sell me a car, trying to up sell everything on the face of the earth. . Ended up finding 3 dings on my car and 2 on the car next to it that was also for sale. The sunroof made awful sounds when closing, this was TSB that this dealer did not fix but let me deal with it, they told me "THAT'S ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

Amela was excellent and helped me when no one could and was very honest .. Gave me a great deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

I absolutely love my Volvo! I just want to thank the team Dishen Li, (Sales Consultant), Branden Shulman, (Business Development Manager), Daniel Yankov (Sales Manager), and Robert Meyer (Business Manager) for such a wonderful experience. Everyone was so helpful and professional. I would 100 % recommend buying a car from this team for a smooth transaction. I’m coming back next year for my Volvo X90!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

This a a top notch dealership and Jerry our Salesperson was extremely knowledgeable, accommodating, and super friendly. Jerry went above and beyond by doing his due diligence to explain each car we were interested in. Jerry makes you want to be apart of the Volvo family. My wife and i were very pleased with cousin Jerry's professionalism and salesmanship and left with a new 2022 XC60! Thank you cousin Jerry for answering all of our questions and making us life long Volvo customers! Best, Kwaku

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

If you are looking for a Volvo dealership Volvo Cars of Queens should DEFINITELY be your number one choice. I promised my daughter a new car as a graduation present. She knew she wanted a Volvo XC60, however when she went to other dealerships she stated they lacked customer service and kept giving her the run around. She said many places tried to coerce her into getting other vehicles and were constantly encouraging her to add unnecessary packages to the vehicle which would result in her walking out of the dealership. After being frustrated by the 3 dealerships she visited she ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

I highly recommend Queens Volvo in Bayside. The showroom is calm and clean and runs very smoothly and efficiently. Peter is an AMAZING salesman. He answered all my questions on the phone and I called a lot. He got back to me in a timely manner and coordinated everything from start to finish ! I had a great experience and I’m sure you will as well .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Jason Pena and Brenden Shulman were spectacular. Everything was smooth and easy. The entire purchase took place over a few text messages with the new car delivered into my driveway a few days later. Thank you so much for the outstanding shopping experience!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

First class all the way! A special thank you to Dishen Li who took care of all my transactions. His professionalism and stress free manner led me to a beautiful new car. The showroom is immaculate and all the staff are very helpful and gracious - very welcoming and COVID protocols adhered to. Thank you also to Brendan and Danny for watching out and their knowledge. This is my second lease and in a few years I am planning to see them again!PS: The maintenace is top notch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

I was in touch with several Volvo dealers to purchase an XC40. Jerry Chen at Volvo cars of Queens won me over. He was honest and professional. He made this a seamless process – excellent communication, no pressure and very organized. I can’t say enough awesome things about my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

We had an extraordinary experience with Jason Pena with volvo queens. We have a newborn and toddler and are located in long island. Tried a dealership locally but didn’t like the service. Tried another dealership on the island didn’t work out either. Jason communicated quickly efficiently and seamlessly. All paperwork was worked on rapidly literally couldn’t have been any easier. With a chip shortage and inventory an issue in the market today Jason worked diligently and effortlessly within a short time frame to get me what I wanted. Exceeded my expectations and understood my limitations considering the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

I had a great experience with the Queens dealership and Jason Pena. Very professional and helpful and was great in explain the car. First class

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Everyone - Jason, Branden, Rob - was super nice, consultative and not pushy. So much better than the volvo dealership in Manhattan, who were unresponsive. Would definitely recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Great car great salesman couldn’t be happier.Love the ride.The sales person was very helpful and had complete knowledge of the vehicle and how it operstes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

From beginning to end, our experience at Volvo Cars of Queens was excellent. Peter was great and the receptionist Ann was so helpful and sweet to my kids. I highly recommend Volvo cars of queens!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Dishin Li was amazing! Very professional and helpful. He was not pushy, answered all questions and went over the car thoroughly with us after we picked it up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Very professional, helpful and knowledgeable staff, we had a great experience leasing our new Volvo, definitely best experience in over 20 years we had with numerous dealerships. Thank you and we will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

when I arrived the car was taken and I explain the issue to john the car supposed to keep it for the day but I explained to John that I came from far and he did the best to service while waiting and done perfectly Thank you for your help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

the dealer was friendly,helpful,friendly and satisfied inevery way the process of leasing my vehicle was easy. when i arrived i did not have to wait long and everyone was friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Date 2/24/2021 Volvo cars of queens is the best Volvo dealership in the New York Tri state area. My sales agent was Anita Graceneric who was phenomenal and very supportive and helpful. What I loved about Anita was her communication skills and honesty. I felt I was treated fairly and will return for another purchase in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Best experience buying a used car from Jerry. Very straight forward and great service with thoughtful and helpful advise. Will definitely recommend anyone in the market to visit them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

They were very professional and efficient. They were very thorough and helpful. I would definitely purchase another Volvo from them. Thank u for your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

The process of leasing my vehicle was easy. When I arrived I did not have to wait long and everyone was friendly. The process was smooth and I would work with Volvo Cars of Queens and Peter again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

It was my best experience buying a car from Jerry Chen!!! He made the process so easy for me . I never had to step in the dealer made all the questions by phone , he listened to my needs and my price Due to the pandemic I did not feel comfortable test driving or going in the dealer . Jerry delivered my new Volvo and took my leased car , love the Volvo and of it was not because of Jerry’s patience and valuable listening skills this would have never happened . Thank you Jerry will be referring my family and friends to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

The dealership is friendly, accommodating to, they listen and work so that all parties are happy & satisfied. I recommended the dealership to others. I would return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

I worked with John Kunar to make sure the XC90 I was buying was a good shape. His team sent me a video going over the entire car. I was very happy with that. I have never had an issue at that Volvo service location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Dishen, the sales rep was very helpful right from the beginning! We agreed on the car/price and make the deal on the same day. Transaction was very swift and smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

John Kunar was very helpful in getting my repair done on my brand new car under warranty. A problem was found with the window that I was unaware of. I was able to have the work done right away

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

I was satisfied with the dealership. I brought my car in on Tuesday and I picked it up that same day. The manager Mr. John was nice about everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Dishen, thank you so much for working our deal out to everything we exceeded and needed! We are very pleased, and looking forward to the future with Volvo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Great work from the service staff and management of Volvo Cars of Queens. Highly recommended. I plan to continue using them to work on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

The Service Dept was very busy when I arrived but the work was done on time as stated and my car was washed. Representative was very helpful and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Great work and great customer service. Very helpful team and everything was done to my satisfaction. I would definitely recommend this dealership to a friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

What an amazing experience I had with Jerry! He is professional and witty. He is very informative and was helpful throughout the process. I was actually thinking about getting a car in about 2 months but I was so impressed by Jerry I decided not to leave without securing a vehicle. I highly recommend Volvo Cars of Queens. Thanks for making this experience fun!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Great dealership. Our salesman Jerry was terrific! No pressure. Very easy to work with. They made sure we got the car we wanted at a reasonable price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Staff and service provided were excellent. The only negative was my 5 1/2 hour wait. However, the waiting room was clean and face masks and social distancing was observed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Very friendly first time experience - from the test drive to the lease negotiation to the car delivery. Jason and Anita did a great job on communication throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Sean took care of me right away. Finish all the services in one day. Even wash my car. Thank you Sean for all the service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

We had an excellent experience with Jewel. She worked with us on price, was very informative and helpful. The process overall was extremely smooth and pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Quick turn around and very friendly staff. By the way, thank you for the loaner. Jennifer at the front office was a great with a lot of patience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Volvo Cars of Queens treated us like family. They were considerate of my time and my safety. They listened to what I needed and provided excellent service and I got the car of my dreams! Jerry and the rest of the team at Volvo are professional, friendly, and respectful. I am extremely happy with my purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Excellent Our salesperson was great Anita Grancaric Very attentive , informative and no pressure She made the difference She was responsive to everything we asked and she followed up with us on everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Jerry was great, so helpful during the test drive and showed me exactly how to use all the bells and whistles in the car. Great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Great car all went smooth with deal .I am impressed with all the functions in the car . Have called with questions and received answers quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Dropped off my car early in the morning for a 10k mile service and to address certain issues. I was greeted by John who was friendly, and gave me a great time estimate of when my vehicle would be ready to pickup. Sure enough, all the issues were resolved and my car was ready to be picked up on time as promised. This is how a service department should operate. Thanks John and staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

I like the video setting which I like very much. He was showing me every step he is working on my car. I have never seen this before. I like that. The only thing I didn’t like is the volume when he talks. I can’t hear it. His speaker wasn’t closed enough or didn’t speak loud enough to be heard. Otherwise, I like the video

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

It was Fast and great service. Good to have shuttle service as well! There was not any contact with ppl and clean waiting area. H

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Great service and great communication. Loaner car was brand new and equivalent to the both cars I serviced in the past 2 months. Fair pricing. Mike Puccio was super professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

Great group of people to work with. We came back when we needed to upgrade our car because our prior experience with Peter Fearon was terrific.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Dishen Li was very nice and helpful !!. Great experience !! I am very happy with my XC90. We are looking forward to buy another one sometime soon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Outstanding service!!! Would be the best description for the service I received when I dropped my car to be serviced. From the moment it was dropped off to the moment it was picked up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

I had been browsing for an SUV for quite some time and scheduled an appointment through email after researching how well the reviews were for this specific dealer was (which is usually uncommon regardless of how expensive a brand is!). I was impressed by the efficient response in scheduling something so quick without having to call or wait on anything. Branden Shulman set me up with his most experienced specialist and I could not have asked for a greater experience. From the minute I walked in, my product specialist, Peter Fearon, answered my millions of questions with such detail and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Anita is Amazing...I can not express how happy I am with my XC60... She went above and beyond... Robert in finance also was fantastic

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

They were helpful. They made sure I walked out of there satisfied with my purchase. They explained everything well. They’re a great team! Thank you again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

A great experience. Our sales rep Jason Pena was terrific! He was excellent at communicating our order status, getting us through the order and pickup process, and following up on our questions afterwards. We’re former Mercedes owners and have been very pleased by our Volvo experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Second time we've had a great experience. Didn't have to wait at all. Paperwork seemed to go much faster than the first time we leased a Volvo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

I made an appointment online to have a key programmed, I misplaced the information but showed up at the time I reserved and was treated very good great service miss the coffee though

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

The whole team at Queens Volvo was magnificent, particularly Brendan and Jewell. They were very responsive and followed up when I had questions after getting the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

John & Hema very attentive in the service department ...Yanii also very helpful in checking in the car ...thanks good team... I own 2 volvos which I'm very happy with 2019 xc40 and 2021 S60 R design ..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Anita at Volvo Queens was knowledgeable and professional. She was able to answer all of my questions and was helpful in showing me all the workings of the new vehicle. Would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Thank you Brandon and Andres with your help leasing my 2nd new Volvo! Excellent customer service! The team at Queens Volvo are all very dedicated To their job and eager to satisfy their customers! I know I can always call with any questions or concerns and someone will always be available! I love my new Volvo XC-40!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Very professional and efficient! I was greeted immediately and was explained on what would be done and at what time. I was there with my youngest daughter and was offered a shuttle back home since the waiting room was very busy. This was very thoughtful and I was able to find a sitter While I went back to pick up my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Very professional, no hard sale. I was very disappointed though that an extra license plat bracket was not included and when requested I was told I would have pay an extra $30. Seems ridiculous when you spend $65K that they Nickle and dime you after the fact. Other than that a very good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

My last two visits this year have been outstanding. The change in personnel and improvements in customer service have made the horrific experience in the December experience vanish. Thank you for the followup and the great team work. Best regards, Lissette

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

G r e a t. S e r v i c e V e r y. P r o f e s s i o n a l

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

I'm very satisfied your service. The performance is good, service cost is great and most of all, the video process was fantastic. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Worked with Dishen and he was fantastic. He was very knowledgeable and not pushy at all, and even helped us try many models to help us make our decision. Pleasure doing business with this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Thank you;it was a pleasant experience with Shaye , john and bobby. Left with a loaner car escape me a better idea of upgrading my car perhaps next year. Thank you again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Excellent and professional service always. I have been to them a few times now and they have been accommodating, thorough and reasonable. Lee up the good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Worked with Jerry and he made the process very easy . He was very knowledgeable and not pushy at all . Pleasure doing business with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

FROM THE MOMENT I WALKED IN THE DOOR TILL THE TIME I GOT IN MY CAR AFTER THE SCHEDULED SERVICE EVERYTHING WAS GREAT. TOO BAD COVID-19 IS STILL WITH US AND NO COFFEE OR FOOD WAS AVAILABLE, BUT THAT'S UNDERSTANDABLE.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Jerry Chen was amazing, and explained everything in much detail. He was professional, and never pressure us to buy. Jerry called and kept me inform of all processes. Will definitely recommend him to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

The staff was welcoming compared to other locations. The staff is educated on the vehicle and worked with me for a couple weeks to come up with an amicable deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

I had schedule maintenance performed on my car. Everything was done in a very efficient and courteous manner. Car was returned at estimated time promised. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Easy to deal with. They did what they said they would do. No complications. Price was fair and salesman pleasant. We were pleased with the whole experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Happy to be part of volvo family. Appreciate the experince on customer relations can be slightly improved and customer made of aware of any hidden charges.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 19, 2020

Good service Clean job I recommended


Leave Us A Review